Breaking News

Watch Video ! Confirmed Results From Lagos Local Government Elections

Epe LG - Hon A Adesanya
Ejigbo LCDA - Hon Monsuru Obe Oloyede
Lagos Island East (LCDA) - Hon. Kamal Olawale Salau-Bashua
Agboyi-Ketu LCDA - Dele Osinowo
IKEJA LGA - Balogun Alabi

12:23 AM :
IKEJA LGA Chairman:
Accord - 338
APC - 6,191
PDP - 990
AD - 70
KOWA - 616

Balogun Alabi (APC) wins it.

10:51 PM :

Official declaration of local government election results in Ejigbo LCDA. Chairman Elect Is Hon Monsuru Obe Oloyede, the Vice Chairman Elect, Dr Olatunde Olusunmade.

10:31 PM :
Lagos Island East (LCDA):
APC - 9,060
PDP - 1,128
LP - 1,790
Hon. Kamal Olawale Salau-Bashua of APC declared winner.

10:18 PM :
Agboyi-Ketu LCDA | Election Result
Dele Osinowo (APC) wins
APC - 10686
PDP - 1686

09:22 PM :
Epe LG. Only APC and Labour Party contested.
Results are 21,541 and 941 respectively.
Winner is Hon A Adesanya.

No comments

Amiloaded readers are solely responsible for their comments, Their comments does not represent the views of the admin.

We have a comment policy, if we find your comment insultive and not good for others to read, we will be forced to remove it.

Thanks.....keep commenting, we love them