Breaking News

Osun 2018: APC Releases Full List of Guber Aspirants After Lifting Ban On Campaigns (See)

The ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) in Osun State on Monday made available the full list of aspirants vying for the governorship seat in the state.

This came as the party lifted the ban it placed on political activities in the party.

The party Chairman, Prince Gboyega Famodun made the declaration during a meeting held with all the aspirants contesting under the banner of the party.

Here is APC Aspirants' list

1.Alao olabisi  Iwo l.g

2.Oyebisi alamu iwo l.g

3. Jolayemi kamoru ila l.g

4. Dr. Isiaka owoade irewole l.g

5. Oluomo Sunday akere boluwaduro l.g

6. Sulaimon lasun yusuff irepodun l.g

7. Elder tunde adediji Aiyedaade l.g

8. Adegboyega oyetola Boripe l.g

9. Mrs. Akanbi alimot bolanle

10. Hon. Akintayo Gafar Amere Iwo l.g

11. Alh. Adeyemo ayodele fatai Aiyedaade l.g

12. Babatunde adedotun taiwo isokan l.g

13. Elder Dr. Samuel ibiyemi ife west

14. Ayoade A. Lawal: iwo

15. Engr. Dr. Taofeek olayinka

16. Mr. Oludayo oyebanji : ikire

17. Kunle rasheed Adegoke: osogbo

18. Engr. Chief. Biodun fajobi

19. Engr. Mumini A. Raifu: Iwo

20. Dr. Ismail Abiodun layonu Ede North

21. Rt. Hon. Dr. Salam Najeem folasayo :Ejigbo

22. Dr. Ezekiel oyebola oyemomi: Orile Owu

23. Benedict olugboyega: ikire

24. Adelere adeyemi oriolowo : Iwo

25. Dr. Peter. Adebayo babalola: Ikire

26. Alh. Moshood Olalekan Adeoti Iwo l.g

27. Rep. Adeyinka Ajayi

1 comment:

  1. Which among them will turn Osun fortune around apart from monthly Federal allocations?


Amiloaded readers are solely responsible for their comments, Their comments does not represent the views of the admin.

We have a comment policy, if we find your comment insultive and not good for others to read, we will be forced to remove it.

Thanks.....keep commenting, we love them