Breaking News

Meet Osun APC Guber Aspirants Participating In Tomorrow's Primary

Less than twenty hours to the primary election of the All Progressives Congress in Osun state,  September 22 governorship aspirants are making last minutes preparations to clinch the party ticket.

Amiloaded reliably gathered that,  there are 17 aspirants who have already indicated interest to succeed Governor Rauf Aregbesola and have purchased interest forms.

The candidates include the following:

Oyebisi Alamu, a chartered accountant. He was the Commissioner for Works and Transport and later moved to Water Resources and Rural Development under Chief Bisi Akande as the Governor.

Engineer Adelere Oriolowo, the State Project Coordinator of Osun Rural Access and Mobility Projec(RAMP)

Gafar Amere, a serving house of representatives member representing  Ayedire/Iwo/Ola-Oluwa Federal Constituency.

Olayinka Ajayi, A serving house of representatives member representing Boripe, Ifelodun, Odo-Otin

Dayo Oyebanji was the former Acting Chairman of Osun Internal Revenue Service(IRS).

Lasun Yussuff, Deputy Speaker, House of Representatives;

Najeem Salaam, Speaker, Osun House of Assembly

Kunle Adegoke (K-Rad), a lawyer and currently the managing partner of M. A. Banire and Associates, a law firm based in Ikeja., Lagos

Gboyega Oyetola, the incumbent Chief of Staff to Governor Rauf Aregbesola.

Moshood Adeoti, incumbent Secretary to Osun State Government.

Benedict Olugboyega Alabi, the CEO of One of Nigeria’s leading integrated facility management companies, Eliezer Ltd; Also the founder Of Osun Ajose Foundation

Engineer Mumini Olabanji. He is the present publicity secretary of National Institute of Wind Energy (NIWE), Acommunity developer and entrepreneur who specialises in agricultural business

 Ismail Saka Layonu: A senior Advocate Of Nigeria (SAN), Currently, the Chairman Governing Council, Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi, Kebbi State (May 2017)

Tunde Taiwo : A business mogul and a young political icon.

Ezekiel Oyemomi : A retired Federal Permanent Secretary, Dr Ezekiel

 Babajide Omoworare : A serving senator representing Ife-Ijesha federal constituency

Peter Babalola, Chairman, Osun Civil Service Commission.

No comments

Amiloaded readers are solely responsible for their comments, Their comments does not represent the views of the admin.

We have a comment policy, if we find your comment insultive and not good for others to read, we will be forced to remove it.

Thanks.....keep commenting, we love them