Breaking News

Osun Re-Run : Results (Updated)

Osogbo Local Government : Ward 5 Unit 017

APC 299
PDP 165

Ife-South Local Government  Wards 7 and 10

APC 455
PDP 36

Orolu LG Election Rerun

APC 280
PDP 122

Final result a announced by INEC

Final Result as announced by INEC

No comments

Amiloaded readers are solely responsible for their comments, Their comments does not represent the views of the admin.

We have a comment policy, if we find your comment insultive and not good for others to read, we will be forced to remove it.

Thanks.....keep commenting, we love them