Breaking News

Hell Wrecks! David Mark, Suswam, Ortom, Honourables To Be PDP Agents At Polling Units In Benue Rerun... See Full List

David Mark,Gabriel Suswam,Samuel Ortom To Be Agent Polling Unit In The Benue Rerun Election

President of the 6th & 7th Senate, David Mark, former Governor, Gabriel Suswam, Gov. Samuel Ortom, Deputy National Secretary PDP, Agbo Emmanuel and others will work as polling unit agents in #BenueRerun.

Senator Dino Melaye will be PDP's returning agent.

On Benue Gubernatorial Supplementary Election, 23/3/2019, PDP submits 24 names to INEC as Polling units agents.

See the names below: 
1. Gabriel Torwua Suswam 
2. David Alechenu Mark 
3. GOV. Samuel Orton
4. Hon. John Ngbede 
5. Hon. Mike Mku
6. Hon. Titus Uba
7. Hon. Abba Moro
8. Barr. Tony Ijoho SAN
9. Hon. Franc Utoo
10. Dr. Elijah Terdoo Ikpano
11.Prof. Tor Iorapoo
12. Hon. Barr. Michael Gusu
13. Hon. Steven Tyochir 
14. Hon.Mark Gbila 
15. Hon. Clatus Tyokyaa 
16. Hon. Dave Iorhemba 
17. Hon. Agbo Emmanuel 
18. Hon. Oker Jev 
19. Hon. Bemgba Iortyom 
20. Barr. Matthew Nyiutsa
21. Hon. David Tsevende
22. Hon. Cyril Garji 
23. Hon. Dr. Paul Orhii
24. Hon. Terungu Tsegba

Barr. Alex Ter Adum and Sen. Dino Melaye as Returning Officer.

No comments

Amiloaded readers are solely responsible for their comments, Their comments does not represent the views of the admin.

We have a comment policy, if we find your comment insultive and not good for others to read, we will be forced to remove it.

Thanks.....keep commenting, we love them