Breaking News

BREAKING: Ahmed Lawan Wins Senate Presidency

Ahmed Lawan emerges president of the Senate of the 9th National Assembly.

Voting results
Ahmed Lawal : 79
Ali Ndume : 28

Details later....

1 comment:

Amiloaded readers are solely responsible for their comments, Their comments does not represent the views of the admin.

We have a comment policy, if we find your comment insultive and not good for others to read, we will be forced to remove it.

Thanks.....keep commenting, we love them