Breaking News

BREAKING: Timothy Owoeye Emerges Speaker Of Osun 7th Assembly

Hon. Timothy Owoeye has emerged the seventh speaker of the Osun state House of Assembly.
This is the situation at the proclamation and the maiden plenary of the new assembly happening on thursday in Osogbo, the state capital.
Amiloaded gathered that Owoeye who is representing Ilesa east state constituency is the immediate past majority leader of the 6th assembly.
List of other members is as below.


Ayedire LGA – Hon. Gbenga Ogunkanmi, APC- Deputy Chief Whip

Ola Oluwa LGA – Hon. Hadirullai Adegbile, APC

Iwo LGA – Hon Halil Uzamot, APC

Ede North LGA – Hon Babajide Kofoworola, PDP- Minority Leader

Ede South LGA – Hon. Niran Atidade, PDP

Egbedore LGA – Hon. Babatunde Ibirogba, APC- West Senatorial Whip

Ejigbo LGA – Hon. Adekunle Oyekunle, APC

Irewole/Isokan LGA – Hon. Marouf Olanrewaju, APC- Majority Leader

Ayedaade LGA – Hon. Taiwo Adebayo, APC


Osogbo LGA – Hon. Taofeek Badamosi, APC

Olorunda LGA – Hon. Kunle Akande, APC- Deputy Majority Leader

Irepodun/Orolu LGA – Hon. Nasir Olateju, APC- Central Senatorial Whip

Ifelodun LGA – Hon. Mulikat Abiola, APC

Odo Otin LGA – Hon. Michael Adetoyi, APC

Boripe/Boluwaduro LGA – Hon. Femi Popoola, APC- Deputy Speaker

Ila LGA – Hon. Adebisi Jayeola, APC

Ifedayo LGA – Hon. Elizabeth Abioye, APC


Ilesha West LGA – Hon. Wale Adedoyin, APC

Ilesha East LGA – Rt. Hon. Timothy Owoeye, APC- Speaker

Atakumosa East/West LGA – Hon. Babatunde Komolafe, APC- East Senatorial Whip

Oriade LGA – Hon Desmond Ojo APC

Obokun LGA – Hon. Adewumi Adeyemi, PDP

Ife East LGA – Hon. Olajide Adeyeye, APC

Ife Central LGA – Hon. Taiwo Adebusola, APC

Ife North LGA – Hon. Tunde Olatunji, APC- Chief Whip

Ife South LGA – Hon. Benjamin Ogundipe,


No comments

Amiloaded readers are solely responsible for their comments, Their comments does not represent the views of the admin.

We have a comment policy, if we find your comment insultive and not good for others to read, we will be forced to remove it.

Thanks.....keep commenting, we love them