Breaking News

Gbajabiamila Unveils 6 Principal Officers, Chairmen Of Standing Committees

There are strong indications that the leadership of the House of Representatives may experience some level of stability in steering the affairs of the National Assembly with the choice of members of various Ad-hoc Committees set up so far, investigation has revealed.

The three Ad-hoc Committees already set up in the House by the Speaker, Hon Femi Gbajabiamila are Selection Committee, Media Committee and Welfare Committee.

While Hon Gbajabiamila chairs the Ad-hoc Committee on Selection, he appointed Hon. Wale Raji (APC-Lagos) as chairman, Ad-hoc Committee on Welfare and Hon. Khadijat Bukar Abba-Ibrahim (APC-Yobe) as chairperson, Ad-hoc Committee on Media. 

More Updates to come in the course of the week.

No comments

Amiloaded readers are solely responsible for their comments, Their comments does not represent the views of the admin.

We have a comment policy, if we find your comment insultive and not good for others to read, we will be forced to remove it.

Thanks.....keep commenting, we love them