Breaking News

BREAKING: Akpabio, Keyamo, Akume, Aregbesola Make Buhari’s Ministerial List

President Muhammadu Buhari has sent the ministerial list to Senate.

Some of the names on the list include Godswill Akpabio, George Akume, Festus Keyamo, Niyi Adebayo, Gbemisola Saraki, Olutayo Alasoadura, Rauf Aregbesola, Adeleke Mamora, Rotimi Amaechi.

Detail later.

1 comment:

  1. This name was lovely i want to see the remaining one


Amiloaded readers are solely responsible for their comments, Their comments does not represent the views of the admin.

We have a comment policy, if we find your comment insultive and not good for others to read, we will be forced to remove it.

Thanks.....keep commenting, we love them